You can delete your account in your profile.
- Log in to your account you want to delete
- Go to the "settings" menu in the top right of the content page.
- Scroll down all the way. There you will find the delete account option.
If you delete your account your orders will be lost. We cannot restore a deleted account or any purchases made.
More than one account?
If you created more than one account and would like to merge your purchases into a single account, please contact us.