You can delete your account in your profile.
- Log in to your account you want to delete
- Go to the "settings" menu in the top right of any page on the site. (or enter https://www.nativedsd.com//user/settings when logged in)
- Scroll down all the way. There you will find the delete account option. It is big and red.
If you delete your account your orders will be lost. We cannot restore a deleted account or any purchases made.
More than one account and want to merge instead?
If you created more than one account and would like to merge your purchases into a single account, please contact us.
Don't want to delete your account, but receive less email from us?
You can unsubscribe in the footer of any message we send you. If you feel like that has not worked, please drop us a line and we will look at the list(s) you are on and manually delete your address from any mailings.
_ _ _
The account deletion button is in compliance with [Art.] 17 GDPR Right to erasure (‘right to be forgotten’). After choosing the deletion option, immediately the server will remove and anonymize all data connected to the account.
GENERAL DATA PROTECTION REGULATION
The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is a comprehensive update to existing European Union laws that went into effect on May 25, 2018. The GDPR was designed to harmonize data privacy laws across Europe, to protect and empower all EU resident’s data privacy and to reshape the way organizations across the region approach data privacy.