Request to delete
You may request to delete your account.
Please drop us a line
You will receive a link to confirm the deletion in your mailbox.
Please note that if you decide to delete your account, your orders will be lost. We cannot restore a deleted account or any purchases made.
More than one account and want to merge instead?
If you created more than one account and would like to merge your purchases into a single account, please contact us.
Don't want to delete your account, but receive less email?
You can unsubscribe in the footer of any message we send you*. If you feel like that has not worked, please drop us a line and we will look at the list(s) you are on and manually delete your address from any mailings.
*system messages excluded
GENERAL DATA PROTECTION REGULATION
The account deletion process is in compliance with [Art.] 17 GDPR Right to erasure (‘right to be forgotten’). After clicking the deletion link, immediately the server will remove and anonymise all data connected to the account.
The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is a comprehensive update to existing European Union laws that went into effect on May 25, 2018. The GDPR was designed to harmonise data privacy laws across Europe, to protect and empower all EU resident’s data privacy and to reshape the way organisations across the region approach data privacy.